Sports Journalism Blog

Posted on June 20th, 2018 in From The Director by Jonathan Sauber | Tags: , , , ,

Editor’s note: Terry Taylor, the 2018 winner of the Red Smith Award for extended meritorious service to sports journalism, points to her entry in the display of previous award winners. The following is a link to her acceptance speech for the award.

Red Smith Award winner Terry Taylor: I have never, ever been prouder to be a journalist